Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Eugene Cornacchia President
201-761-6013
David Bryngil Interim Director of Athletics
201-761-7310 dbryngil@saintpeters.edu
Debbie Gregory Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Business Affairs
201-761-7304 dgregory@saintpeters.edu
Christopher Meny Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
201-761-7325 cmeny@saintpeters.edu
Katie Arcuri Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Senior Women's Administrator
201-761-7303 karcuri@saintpeters.edu
Hamilton Cook Jr. Associate Director of Athletics for Communications
201-761-7316 hcook@saintpeters.edu
Frank Taylor Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations
ftaylor@saintpeters.edu
Sean Powers, CSCS Assistant Director of Athletics/Equipment Manager/Assistant Facilities Director
201-761-7307 spowers@saintpeters.edu
Olga Ndhlovu Academic Athletic Coordinator
201-761-7305 ondhlovu@saintpeters.edu
Erik Lindstrom, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer
201-761-7313 elindstrom@saintpeters.edu
Jessica Holmes Assistant Athletic Trainer
jholmes2@saintpeters.edu
Connie Lorenzo Department Secretary
201-761-7300 clorenzo@saintpeters.edu
Bill Stein Director of Athletics Emeritus
Neechelle Ingram Athletic Communications GA
201-761-7322 ningram@saintpeters.edu
Paige Vicari Academic Athletic GA
201-761-7305 pvicari@saintpeters.edu
Matt Reinsel Compliance Intern
814-657-6283 matt.reinsel10@gmail.com
Dr. Thomas Wickiewicz Team Orthopedist
Dr. Joseph Feinberg Team Physician
Dr. Katherine Safford-Ramus Faculty Athletic Representative
201-761-6342 ksafford@saintpeters.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Ramirez Head Baseball Coach
201-761-7319 dramirez@saintpeters.edu
Charles Rozzi Director of Baseball Operations
201-761-7318
Ed Moskal Assistant Baseball Coach
201-761-6362 emoskal@saintpeters.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Houseward Bowling Head Coach
201-270-8157 jhouseward@saintpeters.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ksenia Stsepyetkina Head Cheerleading Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phyllis Anderson Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
201-761-7339 panderson1@saintpeters.edu
Rudy Thompson Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
rthompson@saintpeters.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Falloon Director of Golf
201-761-7300 pfalloon@saintpeters.edu
Nick Dilio Head Golf Coach
ndilio@saintpeters.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunne Head Men's Basketball Coach
201-761-7331 jdunne@saintpeters.edu
Matt Henry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
201-761-7331 mhenry1@saintpeters.edu
Serge Clement Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
201-761-7333 sclement@saintpeters.edu
David Danzig Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
JK Schneiderman Coordinator of Men's Basketball Operations and Video
201-761-7332 jschneiderman@saintpeters.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Richens Head Men's Soccer Coach
201-761-7337 jrichens@saintpeters.edu
Evan Brandsdorfer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
201-761-7337 ebrandsdorfer@saintpeters.edu
Dmitri Pelts Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(201) 761-7337 dpelts@saintpeters.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Stelma Head Softball Coach
cstelma@saintpeters.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Simmone Vallauri Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kretzer Head Swimming and Diving Coach
mkretzer@saintpeters.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phyllis Anderson Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
201-761-7339 panderson1@saintpeters.edu
Rudy Thompson Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
rthompson@saintpeters.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Coyle Head Women's Basketball Coach
201-761-7340 pcoyle@saintpeters.edu
Phyllis Mangina Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
201-761-7343 pmangina@saintpeters.edu
Antonia Smith Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
asmith1@saintpeters.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sherwood Interim Women's Soccer Head Coach
201-761-7345 msherwood@saintpeters.edu
James Watson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
jwatson2@saintpeters.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu