Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Eugene Cornacchia

President

201-761-6013
Bryan Felt

Director of Athletics

201-761-7302 bfelt@saintpeters.edu
Debbie Gregory

Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Business Affairs

201-761-7304 dgregory@saintpeters.edu
Christopher Meny

Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine

201-761-7325 cmeny@saintpeters.edu
Katie Arcuri

Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Senior Women's Administrator

201-761-7303 karcuri@saintpeters.edu
Hamilton Cook Jr.

Associate Director of Athletics for Communications

201-761-7316 hcook@saintpeters.edu
Frank Taylor

Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations

201-761-7324 ftaylor@saintpeters.edu
Sean Powers, CSCS

Assistant Director of Athletics/Equipment Manager/Assistant Facilities Director

201-761-7307 spowers@saintpeters.edu
Mike Vasalani

Assistant Director of Athletics for Performance/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

201-761-7320 mvasalani@saintpeters.edu
Paige Vicari

Academic Athletic Coordinator

201-761-7305 pvicari@saintpeters.edu
Erik Lindstrom, ATC, LAT

Athletic Trainer

201-761-7313 elindstrom@saintpeters.edu
Jessica Holmes

Athletic Trainer

jholmes2@saintpeters.edu
Raymond Olivio

Athletic Trainer

201-761-7326 rolivo@saintpeters.edu
Anna Pitingolo

Athletics Administrative Assistant

201-761-7300
Bill Stein

Director of Athletics Emeritus

Neechelle Ingram

Athletic Communications GA

201-761-7322 ningram@saintpeters.edu
Dr. Thomas Wickiewicz

Team Orthopedist

Dr. Joseph Feinberg

Team Physician

Dr. Katherine Safford-Ramus

Faculty Athletic Representative

201-761-6342 ksafford@saintpeters.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Ramirez

Head Baseball Coach

201-761-7319 dramirez@saintpeters.edu
Ron Hayward

Assistant Baseball Coach

Dan Prigg

Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Charles Rozzi

Director of Baseball Operations

201-616-9410 crozzi27@gmail.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Houseward

Bowling Head Coach

201-270-8157 jhouseward@saintpeters.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ksenia Stsepyetkina

Head Cheerleading Coach

551-221-5641 kstsepyetkina@saintpeters.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phyllis Anderson

Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

201-761-7339 panderson1@saintpeters.edu
Rudy Thompson

Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

rthompson@saintpeters.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Dilio

Head Golf Coach

ndilio@saintpeters.edu
Eric Edmunds

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Peter Falloon

Director of Golf

201-761-7300 pfalloon@saintpeters.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dunne

Head Men's Basketball Coach

201-761-7331 jdunne@saintpeters.edu
Matt Henry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

201-761-7331 mhenry1@saintpeters.edu
Serge Clement

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

201-761-7333 sclement@saintpeters.edu
Dalip Bhatia

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

dbhatia@saintpeters.edu
JK Schneiderman

Director of Basketball Operations

201-761-7332 jschneiderman@saintpeters.edu
Matthew Johnston

Coordinator of Basketball Operations and Video

mjohnston@saintpeters.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Richens

Head Men's Soccer Coach

201-761-7337 jrichens@saintpeters.edu
Evan Brandsdorfer

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

201-761-7337 ebrandsdorfer@saintpeters.edu
Dmitri Pelts

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(201) 761-7337 dpelts@saintpeters.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu
Elisabeth Scolamieri

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Stelma

Head Softball Coach

201-761-7329 cstelma@saintpeters.edu
Suzanne Ruffo

Assistant Softball Coach

sruffo@saintpeters.edu
Alyssa Ruiz

Assistant Softball Coach

aruiz3@saintpeters.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amable Martinez

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

201-761-7346 amartinez7@saintpeters.edu
Justin Beaumont

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

201-761-7346 jbeaumont@saintpeters.edu
Briana Guzman

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

201-761-7346

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kretzer

Head Swimming and Diving Coach

201-761-7347 mkretzer@saintpeters.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phyllis Anderson

Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

201-761-7339 panderson1@saintpeters.edu
Rudy Thompson

Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

rthompson@saintpeters.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Coyle

Head Women's Basketball Coach

201-761-7340 pcoyle@saintpeters.edu
Phyllis Mangina

Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

201-761-7343 pmangina@saintpeters.edu
Antonia Smith

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

asmith1@saintpeters.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sherwood

Women's Soccer Head Coach

201-761-7345 msherwood@saintpeters.edu
James Watson

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

jwatson2@saintpeters.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu
Elisabeth Scolamieri

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail